On the login page, there is a link to reset your password. After you enter your email and click Submit, a link will be sent allowing you to reset your password.
Please note that the email link you receive to reset your password will expire one hour after it’s sent.
That’s what for Tomorrow is all about! We recommend you get in touch with other users, share insights, give feedback – this is how solutions mature, how this community grows and how we can all make a difference.
To communicate and send messages to other members on the website, go to the bottom of any solution page near the solution owner’s bio, and click “Contact” to send a private message.
To start a one-on-one conversation with othersolution owners, log into your account. If you don’t have an account, create one by clicking here.
In addition, we invite you to engage in collectiveopen discussions and grow the collective knowledge of the power of grassroots solutions to make a difference in the world by joining the for Tomorrow community on social media:
Yes. If you choose to delete your account, you will permanently delete your solution, bio, and any accompanying video links from the website.
Yes, your solution presentation, bio, and any video link you’ve submitted to the website will be deleted.
All private information will only be viewable by the website moderators.